Home | Contact Us | Sitemap | 中文 | CAS | Director's Email
About Us
Address from the Director
Brief Introduction
Former Directors
Contact Us
Location: Home > About Us > Directors

FENG Xinbin (Director)

CHEN Jingan (Secretary of the Committee of CPC, Deputy Director)

LI Heping (Deputy Director)

ZHONG Hong (Deputy Director)

DAI Kaijie (Vice Secretary of the Committee of CPC, Secretary of the Committee for Discipline Inspection)

Copyright © Institute Of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences All Rights Reserved.
Address: 99 West Lincheng Road, Guanshanhu District, Guiyang, Guizhou Province 550081, P.R.China
Tel: +86-851-85895239 Fax: +86-851-85895239 Email: web_en@mail.gyig.ac.cn